Degreasing and Pickling Aluminium and Stainless Steel

Degreasing and Pickling Aluminium and Stainless Steel
Degreasing as a first step

Before pickling, the workpieces are thoroughly degreased and cleaned in the first rinse cycle. On the surface, no oil or grease may be located, since pickling of greasy parts is not possible. This would achieve no uniform surface structure.

 

Pickling

After degreasing, shall be discharged by the pickling of ferrous metals, aluminum and stainless steel, the surface oxide layers.

Depending on the material and the intensity of pollution optimal cleaning is achieved with maximum process safety through the freely programmable process technology and by the continuous discharge of pollution. By using an automatic spray ring the stain is applied always evenly.

 

The powerful system operates virtually no waste in a closed loop system, which exceeds the standard of current environmental requirements. The monitoring of the system is performed with a Siemens PLC, which is coupled to the ERP and all important parameters directly transfers for quality assurance.
 

Possible part sizes (L / H / B) and weight: 6 / 2,20 / 0,80 m - Items up to 1 ton

 

Pickling is done with environmentally friendly non-toxic Nabudur 161

The non-toxic pickle for aluminum from our supplier NABU is a hydrofluoric acid-free and thus non-toxic acid pickle for aluminum and aluminum alloys. Deoxidizing agents to prevent the formation of pickling sludges. Due to its novel composition without hydrofluoric acid does not attack Nabudur 161 plant parts can not, even though it has the same pickling effect.

 

Pickling is not only to remove the oxide film naturally formed of aluminum, but also target the underlying microcrystalline deformation layer. The microcrystalline deformation layer, which is to be regarded as the initiator of filiform corrosion occurs after a strong heat input into the aluminum and is therefore a result of rolling, annealing or extrusion processes. The professional world assumes that the deformation layers of metal oxides and intermetallic phases include, in turn, lurking chemically active it to be corrosive.

 

To increase the corrosion protection passivation is performed frequently.

Suche

Contact:

Lackierzentrum Reichenbach GmbH
Zwickauer Straße 225
08468 Reichenbach
Tel: 03765 / 3090 850
Fax: 03765 / 3090 860

Mails:

Sara Grasnick - CEO
Dipl. Ing. Marlies Schöber - Sales
Andre Kästner - Quality Assurance

zertifiziert nach

DIN EN 9100
(Luft- und Raumfahrt)

seit 2015

 

zertifiziert nach DIN/ISO-9001:2008 von 2004 - 2017

English

Beizen von Aluminium und Edelstahl

Beizen von Aluminium und Edelstahl
Beizen

Durch das Beizen von Buntmetallen, Aluminium und Edelstählen wird die Oberfläche auf chemischem Wege von Schmutz und Oxydschichten befreit.

Je nach Werkstoff und Intensität der Verschmutzung wird durch die frei programmierbare Verfahrenstechnik und durch den kontinuierlichen Austrag der Verschmutzung eine optimale Reinigung bei maximaler Prozesssicherheit erzielt. Durch die Verwendung eines Automatiksprühkranzes wird die Beize immer gleichmäßig aufgetragen.

Die leistungsstarke Anlage arbeitet in einem geschlossenen Kreislaufsystem nahezu abfallfrei  und übertrifft somit den Standard der aktuellen Umweltanforderungen. Die Überwachung der Anlage erfolgt mit einer Siemens-Steuerung, die an das ERP gekoppelt ist und alle wichtigen Parameter direkt zur Qualitätssicherung überträgt.

 

Mögliche Teilegrößen (L/H/B) und Gewicht: 6/ 2,20/ 0,80 m – Einzelteile bis 1 Tonne

 

Die Beize erfolgt umweltschonend mit Nabudur 161

Die ungiftige Beize für Aluminium aus dem Hause NABU ist eine flusssäurefreie und damit ungiftige saure Beize/Beizentfettung für Aluminium und Aluminiumlegierungen. Deoxidierende Substanzen verhindern die Bildung von Beizbelägen. Aufgrund seiner neuartigen Zusammensetzung ohne Flusssäure greift Nabudur 161 Anlagenteile nicht an, und das bei gleicher Beizwirkung.

 

LEXIKON:

Das Beizen soll nicht nur die natürlich gebildete Oxidhaut des Aluminiums entfernen, sondern auch die darunter liegende mikrokristalline Deformationsschicht ins Visier nehmen. Die mikrokristalline Deformationsschicht, die als Initiator der Filiformkorrosion anzusehen ist, entsteht nach einem starken Wärmeeintrag ins Aluminium und ist deshalb Folge von Walz-, Glüh- oder Strangpressprozessen. Die Fachwelt geht davon aus, dass die Deformationsschichten Metalloxide und intermetallische Phasen beinhalten, die wiederum chemisch aktiv darauf lauern, korrosiv zu wirken.

 

Nachbehandlung

Zur Erhöhung des Korrosionsschutzes wird vielfach eine Passivierung vorgenommen.

Suche

Zertifiziert nach DIN EN 9100:2016

(Luft- und Raumfahrt)

Kontaktdaten

Lackierzentrum Reichenbach GmbH
Zwickauer Straße 225
08468 Reichenbach
Tel: 03765 / 3090 850
Fax: 03765 / 3090 860

Mails:

Sara Grasnick - Geschäftsführerin

Dipl. Ing. Marlies Schöber - Vertrieb

Anika Reinholdt - Disposition

Astrid Roth - Disposition

Fairplay-Partner der Allianzgruppe

Fairplay-Partner der Allianzgruppe